In God She Trusts

Calgary Intro

Posted on: June 4, 2010


Girl time

Guy time

I’m really confused as to where I belong…..

Looking forward to these next few days!

in God we trust
<33 apes x essence

2 Responses to "Calgary Intro"

Hey Apes! WOW, for years you’ve inspired me for your example of a wonderful, woman dancer. You’re so great for what you’ve accomplished and actually sticking to your dreams. There is one thing that stood out to me the most about you, and it was your zeal for God, just that you honor Him through everything that happens to you in your life. It’s amazing to see that your heart has a fire for Him, and I wanted to reach out to you for that very reason. I’ve actually messaged you online before randomly asking you for advice on life, and you’ve responded (which I’m very grateful for). I haven’t danced for so long, but my passion for it is still the same, especially when I see old school, classic dancers like you in work. Shout outs to you and your Essence famz! Ya’ll are sickkk! But anyway, if you’re ever looking for a church or want to talk about the Bible, please don’t hesitate to hit me up. I’m from Fullerton and every Thursday night we have somethin’ called Bible Talks. And this goes to everyone. [: Love you Apes. E-mail me if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

PROVERBS 31:10-31

You don't know me yet... but you will. - BZ

TOP POSTS

CATEGORIES

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

