In God She Trusts

I Guess I Teach @ Debbie Now :)

Posted on: May 6, 2010


I start next weekend, Saturday May 15th.
Every Saturdays @ 4:30pm 🙂

I’m pretty excited to meet more amazing talent and to push my creativity to it’s limits by training/teaching @ Debbie as much as I can.  Thank you to everyone who’s supported me and pushed me artistically!  So many of you have helped me LOTS.  I learn so much from so many dancers I meet.  Thank you for coming into my life, and thank you @drdancestudio!

VIDEO TIME
here are some recent videos

Ciara – Ride

Me and Aubrey Caldwell – No Diggity

Me and Ellen Kim – It’s Whatever

Boogiezone – Interview

up next:
Vegas – teaching @ Essence MVMNT on Saturday
Attending Lyle & Jayson’s classes on Sunday in Vegas

I wanna be Peter Petrelli

in God we trust
<33 apes x essence

Leave a Reply

PROVERBS 31:10-31

You don't know me yet... but you will. - BZ

TOP POSTS

CATEGORIES

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

