In God She Trusts

Geek To The Beat With Joesar

Posted on: October 9, 2009


Another collab at Debbie 😀

in God we trust
<33 apes x essence

1 Response to "Geek To The Beat With Joesar"

Hello ! I’m French ^^ I’m 15 and I just wanted to congrajulate you because I find you dance so goooooooood !! ;D I’ve started jazz dance for 7 years, I’ve my certificate of end of choreography studies, and I practiced breakdance last years for 4 years, but I’ve heart problems so… Finished, so, I’m not going to tell you all my problems, just wanted to say your amazing =)

See you 😉

Fabien alias Bboy Aksou

Leave a Reply

PROVERBS 31:10-31

You don't know me yet... but you will. - BZ

TOP POSTS

CATEGORIES

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

