In God She Trusts

Our Collab Class @ Debbie Reynold’s

Posted on: September 22, 2009


First of all….

click the pic
ESSENCELOWRES

This is only the beginning!  New thangs comin up.  Wait, and see 🙂

Second of all…

Thank you to everyone for coming to class and making my teaching experience at Debbie a great one.  I was very happy to be there and can’t thank you enough for your support!  Your energy is motivating and I hope to be dancing with you all again very soon 🙂

Thanks Geeg for allowing me to teach with you.  It’s an honor and always a pleasure to do thangs wit chu, my sista, my gurl, my best friend.  I got chu til the end!

in God we trust
<33 apes x essence

Leave a Reply

PROVERBS 31:10-31

You don't know me yet... but you will. - BZ

TOP POSTS

CATEGORIES

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

