In God She Trusts

Prayer

Posted on: September 14, 2009


Thank you Lord for your timing, cuz I was most def on a down and needed this blessed opportunity to wake me up. In this huge universe you’ve created, my existence is nothing but a small part.  So often I’ve complained about the selfish, shallow things that I forget to look at the bigger picture and see how thankful I really should be with the things you’ve allowed me.  You continue to provide and to bless when I know I don’t deserve it.  The successes and honors of my life mean nothing if not to thank and glorify You.

Hero

all glory and honor is yours

in God we trust
<33 apes x essence

1 Response to "Prayer"

i freakin love you for this soultwin!!!
amazingness.
you are an inspiration in more ways than just dance.
love youuuuuuuuuuu!! and thank you for this.

work! hahaa.

Leave a Reply

PROVERBS 31:10-31

You don't know me yet... but you will. - BZ

TOP POSTS

CATEGORIES

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

