In God She Trusts

Looking For Dancers =)

Posted on: January 8, 2009


I posted this on MySpace, but.. check it out.
 

If you guys would like an opportunity to perform, I have a couple things coming up.

Hype Studios Open House on Saturday, Jan. 17th from 3:00-6:00pm
If you guys haven’t seen Hype, check out ABDC SEASON ONE! Hype was all over that joint!
“Rehearsals” will take place the same time as my classes at Hype!! whOOp! =) We’re opening the doors to the community, so this’ll be a good chance to BE SEEN and be a part of Hype’s history! There IS a registration fee of $25 towards the studio, but it’s for a good cause! I’ve planned a FUN piece so we’ll get our party on!! If you’d like to perform, please hOlla!

Christian Youth Outreach Saturday, Feb. 21st
I wanted to open this up to whoever feels a calling to do it. A good friend of mine is building his own church and has always been passionate about reaching out and ministering to the youth. Dave Sormillon is one of my biggest inspirations and biggest role models as a brother in Christ.
I don’t have a schedule for rehearsals yet, but wanted to see who was interested in performing with me for this event. This is a very special project for me. I’m very excited about it and can’t wait to get started! Please… hOlla if you wanna!

and help me spread the word to people you know who might be interested =)

Thanks guys!!!!

in God we trust
<33 apes x essence

Leave a Reply

PROVERBS 31:10-31

You don't know me yet... but you will. - BZ

TOP POSTS

CATEGORIES

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

