In God She Trusts

My Boogiezone Class #3

Posted on: December 10, 2008


I was very happy to teach my 3rd Boogiezone class!  I’ve officially visited all 3 locations.  First Hype, then Focus, and lastly, Jayvee!  Thank you Elm for the opportunity to teach!  I loved every second of it and I proudly represent Boogiezone wherever I go.

Thank you to EVERYONE who came to class!  INOJ’s been taught for a while now, but I’m glad yall had a good time and KILLED it.  Thank you all for your energy and for your support.  It does mean a lot to me. 

Peep mah interview.  Holla!

Again, thank you all for your support!  

More upcoming thangs this week.

Wednesday:  Teaching at DEBBIE REYNOLD’S with Ms. Gigi Torres @ 5:00pm.

Thursday:  Other Duck @ Still–art exhibition show in HOLLYWOOD.

Friday:  Teaching at HYPE Studios (as seen on ABDC Season One) with Joesar Alva (Boogie Bots, ABDC Season Two) @ 6:30pm.

Hope to see you guys at some of these events!  It’ll be fun, I PROMISE!!!!! 

in God we trust
<33 apes x essence

2 Responses to "My Boogiezone Class #3"

hey april,
just wanted to say that your an inspiration and your dance is amazing!

i just had my first official hiphop dance class today and it was the first time i had done choreography because i’m used to more freestyle. is there any advice from your experience you have for beginners like me?

keep up the crazy work,
alli 🙂
salt lake city, utah

HI APRIL!
I’D LOVE TO MEET YOU & JOESAR. CAUSE YOU BOTH MAKE THE
SWEETEST COUPLE. AND PLUS I’M DISABLED. SO I JUST
WANT YOU BOTH TO UNDERSTAND ME BETTER. I WISH THE
3 OF US CAN CONNECT AS FRIENDS.

Leave a Reply

PROVERBS 31:10-31

You don't know me yet... but you will. - BZ

TOP POSTS

CATEGORIES

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

