In God She Trusts

Last MVMNT Stop: Gainesville, Florida

Posted on: November 26, 2008


I’ve definitely skipped a few workshops only because I don’t have pictures or footage to post up.  If I do happen to see any floating around on the internet, I’ll post.  

Our last stop is here in Gainesville in UF.. University of Florida?!   Pretty cool campus.  I can’t get over their food court.  I’d gain so much weight if I went to school there.  Sheesh ka bob!

DSC00583.jpg picture by boobeezee

Huy Huynh aka Eric Calvario of the East was a very good manager to us the whole trip =)  He is actually also my father and has named me Uili.. don’t ask.

Apes <33s Apoc
n535358178_1672231_7508.jpg picture by boobeezee

I love their swagg and their groove and their Wu-Tangs.. I’d live in Florida just to learn how to do what they do.

We had a few people drive from 5-6 hours away to take the workshop.  Thank you to everyone who came out and to Huy for making it possible!

n2016545_52252705_6588.jpg picture by boobeezee

Made a new friend Josh.. who can’t hang in Power Hour… but who beats me in text messaging.
 n22624244_35041852_6787.jpg picture by boobeezee

I wish I had my camera took take pictures of every single person I met.  I’ll be better at it next time around.  I need to find a better way to savor these memories.  

Five states, twelve workshops, nine cities, three weeks… hOlla at cha gurl!

All in all, this tour was amazing.  Again, it was a lot quicker than our Canada tour.. I felt like we had more stops and such.  Every single person who took us in and looked out for us did a great job, and I hope to repay them some day!  I would love to visit all these cities again if the opportunity arises.  Thank you GIGI for turning all of our dreams into reality.  Dass mah gurl.. she knows whassup!  You are freakin brilliant!!!  The East Coast was HELLAMADD fun, and I will post more as soon as I can find more thangs.  

2008 = 200Great!  hahaha.  mmm.. i’m high off of life =)  Back to home.

in God we trust
<33 apes x essence

Leave a Reply

PROVERBS 31:10-31

You don't know me yet... but you will. - BZ

TOP POSTS

CATEGORIES

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

