In God She Trusts

Chillin Through The Park…

Posted on: November 11, 2008


Current location:  Chicago, Illinois
Water-something Mall….. 

If you know us, you’d know that we like to have our random nights of fun =)

Crazy three enjoy their hot cups of coffee and coco. I can’t stress enough how CRAZY COLD it is here!  Oh, I can’t believe it…
DSC00476.jpg picture by boobeezee

Yet, here we are… playing in the park in the middle of the night…

DSC00479.jpg picture by boobeezee

DSC00481.jpg picture by boobeezee

DSC00483.jpg picture by boobeezee

You can really see the seasons in Chicago.  I love how the trees change colors!!

Nikki, Bev, Don, Vince and a few others took us to grab some good pizza to fill our tummies.  I forgot the name of the restaurant… Freddy’s?!  Something like that.  I love the kinds of pizzas you have to eat with a fork… or.. the ones with super melted cheese that takes forever to draw out before it cuts off… cuz it’s super HOT and MELTED… MMmmmMmm.. Didn’t have that!  But.. it was still good =D  Hahahaha! Really.. I promise I liked it, but my heart belongs to BJ’s back home.

I take so many pictures of other people.. Can I get in one?!

DSC00487.jpg picture by boobeezee

Holla!  Just thought I’d update with a little of what we’re doin out here besides dancing.  Don’t u wish u could join in on the fun?!

in God we trust
<33 apes x essence

Leave a Reply

PROVERBS 31:10-31

You don't know me yet... but you will. - BZ

TOP POSTS

CATEGORIES

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

