In God She Trusts

Day of Dance World

Posted on: September 28, 2008


I love me some Kyle Hanagami… MmmmMmmMm =P
 DSC00349.jpg picture by boobeezee

btw… thanks for this piece Kyle.  me love you lots.  i got one for you–soon
my stuff aint worthy yet =P
 

Essence/KabaModern ladies
DSC00351.jpg picture by boobeezee

I saw a lot of faces I haven’t seen in a while at World of Dance… pretty cool.

GOLDEN SPOON PICTURE!!!  He’s our boss.  We <33 Allibon and have her to thank
for everything good in our lives!!!!!! 
DSC00354.jpg picture by boobeezee

Uhmm… whatever… hahaha.
DSC00357.jpg picture by boobeezee

KABA MODERN / LEGACY past and present at the Kallusive booth
DSC00362.jpg picture by boobeezee

B-Boy sessioning and vendor sales in one hall
DSC00365.jpg picture by boobeezee

DSC00374.jpg picture by boobeezee

Where’s Waldo aka Cleng?
DSC00366.jpg picture by boobeezee

More booths
DSC00380.jpg picture by boobeezee

More Kaba Modern women
DSC00386.jpg picture by boobeezee

Look who I spotted–Jackie from Soreal
 DSC00390.jpg picture by boobeezee

competition in the other hall
DSC00394.jpg picture by boobeezee

Great job to everyone who performed!!!  Dance is freakin huge nowadays.  I love being a part of this generation–where there’s so much talent and potential being cultivated.  It’s a challenge to keep up with everything that’s going on… and it’s a challenge to stand out among the rest as more and more people are on the come-up.  I enjoy being a part of this community though.  It’s where I know I belong.  Big upps to the winners of this event.  

Can I also just say that Kyle from Funksters is freakin amazing?  That is all.

in God we trust
<33 apes x essence

1 Response to "Day of Dance World"

april! aw you went to world of dance. i performed w/my team, future shock sj. too badd i couldnt get to take a pic with you! haha i think youre amazing and the piece that you gave to km legacy (skippin) was hella good. hope to see you around.

Leave a Reply

PROVERBS 31:10-31

You don't know me yet... but you will. - BZ

TOP POSTS

CATEGORIES

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

