In God She Trusts

Essence Off to Toronto! Lawrence Kaonterpart Says Hi!

Posted on: September 19, 2008


Audge is really happy with her iPod… and i like her sweater!
DSC00084.jpg picture by boobeezee

DSC00086.jpg picture by boobeezee

 

I got to enjoy some bomb Greek food before we left Montreal.  I suck cuz I forgot the name of the restaurant.. but.. uhmmmmmmm.. pita and fries are the bomb.. and gyro!!!!  Me love it!

DSC00093.jpg picture by boobeezee

This is probably the best thing I’ve had in Canada so far.  I really miss pho… and carne asada… can’t wait to get back to the states so I can gruuub!

Ladies waiting for their food
 DSC00092.jpg picture by boobeezee

Chris and Kristine picked us up from Steve Bolton’s…
 DSC00094.jpg picture by boobeezee

Essence says bye to Steve Bolton
 DSC00095.jpg picture by boobeezee

Thank you Steve for welcoming us and for taking care of us!  I love his studio.. his group… I can’t wait to go back!!!!!

Apparently, Toronto is much more city-like than Montreal.  Can’t wait to go downtown and to see the studio and to meet new people!!!!!!!

Kaonterpart misses me =P
 

in God we trust
<33 apes x essence

Leave a Reply

PROVERBS 31:10-31

You don't know me yet... but you will. - BZ

TOP POSTS

CATEGORIES

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

