In God She Trusts

Quick Stop At New Jersey, then New York!!

Posted on: November 18, 2008


Wow.  It’s cold in both New Jersey AND New York!  Hahaha.. freakin cold weather everywhere on the East Coast!!!!!  

Just checkin out the architecture in Jersey…
DSC00510.jpg picture by boobeezee

It’s a nice day.

We didn’t stay too long in Jersey.  Bernie hosted us while we were out there.  We had some good conversations about the dance community in the East Coast and the dance community in the West Coast.  Gigi taught Bernie’s group while I watched YouTube haha.

Jersey <3s The Other Duck
 DSC00515.jpg picture by boobeezee

Jersey, too, was WAY TOO SHORT!  This tour in comparison to our Canada tour has been quicker.  We spend bout a day in each city!  No time to KICK IT =/ 

After one night in Jersey, we headed for good ol’ New York!  I was excited x 1,000,000 because.. JOESAR MET US AT OUR HOTEL!!

n54900120_31049297_9906.jpg picture by boobeezee

Here in New York with my boyfriend and a few of my best friends.. doing what I love to do.. again.. round two.  It’s my dream come true!  Thank you Gigi… thank you God!  I have many things to be thankful for this coming Thanxgiving =D

in God we trust
<33 apes x essence

2 Responses to "Quick Stop At New Jersey, then New York!!"

IT SURE LOOKS LIKE YOU GUYS HAD A NICE TIME AND I’D LOVE TO MEET AND GET TO KNOW BOTH OF YOU.

I WANT TO GET TO MEET APRIL&JOESAR AND CAUSE I’M DISABLED. AND I WANT TO BE FRIENDS WITH THEM. SO THAT THEY CAN UNDERSTAND ME MORE.

Leave a Reply

PROVERBS 31:10-31

You don't know me yet... but you will. - BZ

TOP POSTS

CATEGORIES

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

